NFL Honors 2024 LIVE — Cameron Heyward’s hilarious response as Prince Harry presents Walter Payton Man of the Year Award

Justin Jefferson helps award new OPOY

Justin Jefferson is presenting the Offensive Player of the Year award after winning it last season.

Penn and Teller arrive on stage

Comedy duo Penn and Teller want to do a card trick and pick a volunteer to come up from the audience.

They decide to select Roger Goodell to take part in their card trick.

He is going to be placed in a locked cage in darkness with cards flying around and he must pick one card out of the air.

The Coach of the Year is…

Kevin Stefanski!

Hartley messes up and calls him Steven Stefanski.

Justin Hartley helps present the next award

CBS’ Tracker star Justin Hartley is here to present the award for COY:

The nominees are:

Diana Flores and Tyreek Hill grace the stage

Flag Football Ambassador Diana Flores and Miami Dolphins WR Tyreek Hill are at the podium.

A video package of the two NFL flag players of the award is shown introducing both athletes.

Ryder and Allison appear on stage and receive their award.

 8 total views,  1 views today